(051) 295045

The Board

The Board is comprised of the following Directors, namely Niamh BaldwinHans van de Ven, Tom Holmes, Susan Whelan and Peter Hughes.  The Board of Directors are interested and committed to achieving the objectives of the Company in the best interests of children, parents, guardians, families, service providers and practitioners in Waterford.  The Board Members between them bring a wealth of knowledge, skills and experience to Waterford Childcare Committee.


The Staff Team

CEO: Rose Murphy.

Development Team: Deirdre Lindy, Andrew Doherty, Rosemarie Cusack, Máire Cooke and Jacqui de Siún: Administration Team:  Claire Whelan and Jean Duffy.